Latest Products http://www.mechindustry.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 23:03:53 +0530 en-us http://www.mechindustry.com Petroleum Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/petroleum-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/petroleum-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Wheeled Water Tanker http://www.mechindustry.com/four-wheeled-water-tanker.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/four-wheeled-water-tanker.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Tanker http://www.mechindustry.com/stainless-steel-water-tanker.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/stainless-steel-water-tanker.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/milk-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/milk-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Trailer http://www.mechindustry.com/hydraulic-trailer.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/hydraulic-trailer.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Tipper Dumper http://www.mechindustry.com/hopper-tipper-dumper.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/hopper-tipper-dumper.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Tanker Truck http://www.mechindustry.com/petroleum-tanker-truck.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/petroleum-tanker-truck.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Tanker Truck http://www.mechindustry.com/milk-tanker-truck.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/milk-tanker-truck.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sky Lift Truck http://www.mechindustry.com/sky-lift-truck.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/sky-lift-truck.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Sprinkler Tanker http://www.mechindustry.com/water-sprinkler-tanker.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/water-sprinkler-tanker.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Mounted Sewer Suction Machine http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-machine.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-machine.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trailer Mounted Sewer Suction Machine http://www.mechindustry.com/trailer-mounted-sewer-suction-machine.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/trailer-mounted-sewer-suction-machine.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Mounted Mist Cannon http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-mist-cannon.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-mist-cannon.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trailer Mounted Road Sweeper http://www.mechindustry.com/trailer-mounted-road-sweeper.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/trailer-mounted-road-sweeper.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bin http://www.mechindustry.com/garbage-bin.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/garbage-bin.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Shed http://www.mechindustry.com/structural-shed.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/structural-shed.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Van http://www.mechindustry.com/refrigerated-van.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/refrigerated-van.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aviation Fuel Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/aviation-fuel-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/aviation-fuel-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/bitumen-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/bitumen-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/insulated-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/insulated-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Fuel Dispenser http://www.mechindustry.com/mobile-fuel-dispenser.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/mobile-fuel-dispenser.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification for Mobile fuel Dispenser:- As per PESO Chassis modifications such as: Exhaust rerouting, Battery relocation, diesel tank shifting, fire screen mounting. Flashing beacon over the cabin and navigational lights over the corners of overturn protection. Stout for protection of diesel tank PTO Driven Positive Displacement Gear Pump suitable up to 70 LPM flow rate (A 1450 RPM) 100 mesh Type Filter/Strainer. Single nozzle Dispensing Unit with 70 LPM flow rate of Tokheim(Dover)/GVR/Equivallent Make consisting3 Display — Volume, Unit Rate and Amount Totalizer reading. Receipt printer for printing transaction details. Keypad  for  Preset  in  volume/amount with dualStage solenoid valve for smooth stop. Security features complying to latest W&M norms. Secured Non-Openable potted pulsar to avoid tampering. AES encrypted communication from pulsar to electronics. Family integration between all intelligent cards to avoid use of external electronics. OTP required for change of calibration or change of electronics parts. Emergency stop button. Automation compatible through RS485. PESO & WM approved. Alu. Nozzle of Piusi/OPW Make. Suitable MS enclosure for the safety of major components and complete Fueling module. Proper and safe Bi-pole electrical connections from battery to fueling module and other electrical apparatus on the vehicle chassis. 15 Mtr. PVC insulated copper wire bonding reel. Suitable Butterfly valves/ Ball Valves shall be provided in the pipe line. Earthing plate for chassis grounding. Portable C02/ DCP fire extinguisher of 10 kg storage type or as per PESO Norms. RTO required and Client specified branding/stikering over of tank. Flow Meter&#39s W/M   PESO Approval Service Formalities.. Design Preparation Design Approval from PESO, Nagpur Vehicle Inspection post Completion @PESO Regional Office Final Licence ATM Cash Van http://www.mechindustry.com/atm-cash-van.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/atm-cash-van.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dumper Truck http://www.mechindustry.com/dumper-truck.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/dumper-truck.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 E Rickshaw Garbage Tipper http://www.mechindustry.com/e-rickshaw-garbage-tipper.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/e-rickshaw-garbage-tipper.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/vertical-storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/vertical-storage-tank.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Compactor Truck http://www.mechindustry.com/garbage-compactor-truck.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/garbage-compactor-truck.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Handling System http://www.mechindustry.com/fuel-handling-system.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/fuel-handling-system.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mist Cannon http://www.mechindustry.com/mist-cannon.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/mist-cannon.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Supply Tanker http://www.mechindustry.com/water-supply-tanker.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/water-supply-tanker.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Auto Bin Lift http://www.mechindustry.com/mobile-auto-bin-lift.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/mobile-auto-bin-lift.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Mounted Sewer Suction cum Jetting Machine http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tank http://www.mechindustry.com/storage-tank.htm http://www.mechindustry.com/storage-tank.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530